The Network

The Network
This blog is no longer updated. Please click the picture to hop across to The Network

Tuesday, November 29, 2005

Wrong way - Go Back (2)

Dale Hess has provided names and email addresses for members of the Legal and Constitutional Legislation Committee . Go your hardest.

Legal and Constitutional Legislation Committee Members:
Senator Payne (Chair), Senator Crossin (Deputy Chair), Senators Bartlett, Kirk, Mason and Scullion.
Substitute members: Senator Stott Despoja to replace Senator Bartlett for matters relating to the Attorney-General's portfolio.
Participating members: Senators Abetz, Allison, Barnett, Bishop, Brandis, Bob Brown, George Campbell, Carr, Chapman, Colbeck, Conroy, Eggleston, Evans, Faulkner, Ferguson, Ferris, Fielding, Fierravanti-Wells, Heffernan, Hogg, Humphries, Joyce, Lightfoot, Ludwig, Lundy, McGauran, McLucas, Milne, Nettle, Parry, Ray, Sherry, Siewert, Stephens, Stott Despoja, Trood and Watson , ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,